Need (Poem)

Pia Monroe
1 min readDec 2, 2021
Photo by Thomas William on Unsplash

There’s nothing like waking up
next to you, feeling your breath
warm against my neck, your arms
pulling me ever closer to you.

Breathing me in, letting me
feel your desire, your ache,
your need like nothing I’ve ever
encountered before matching
my own.

Do you feel it as much as I do, this
craving that starts from deep
inside, reminding me
of your sole claim on my body
and soul?

For waking up next to you, there’s
nothing quite like it in this world
as your hand slides lower down
my body, finding me needy
aching for your control.

Want more of Pia’s stories? Read all my stories here.

Want to read more from me? Subscribe to my stories and receive a notification every time I post a new story.

Not yet a Medium member? Access all the naughty stories (and not-so-naughty stories) on Medium by becoming a member today. I get a little something-something and in return you get to so many stories (including mine!)for free!

--

--

Pia Monroe

Hopeless romantic, writer of erotic love stories and an accidental narrator. All stories are intended for 18+. Find my books on piamonroe.com