The Arrangement (Part 2)

I should cover myself but it’s too late now. If I hadn’t intended to play, then I should have walked out that door. But why would I do that?

Pia Monroe
5 min readMar 30, 2022
Edited by Pia Monroe

I took off my bra first, acutely aware he was watching me closely. The thong followed right after, baring me completely before him. I should cover myself but it’s too late now. If I hadn’t intended to play, then I should have walked out that door.

As he circled me, I could feel myself getting turned on. There was something exciting about all this, being inspected like an object. It meant there was no room for the usual legal briefs and cases I worked on every day. There was no room for anything else but being right here, in my body. Being admired. Being desired.

He stopped in front of me and gently cupped my breasts, his thumbs brushing against my nipples. I licked my lips, feeling goosebumps dotting my skin. Suddenly he tugged on my nipples with his thumbs and index fingers. I gasped but dared not pull away.

“The next time I tell you to take off your clothes, you take every single piece of fabric off, and you keep your questions to yourself,” he said. “Are we clear?”

“Yes, Sir.”

--

--

Pia Monroe

Hopeless romantic, writer of erotic love stories and an accidental narrator. All stories are intended for 18+. Find my books on piamonroe.com